The short answer is 'No'.


Digi.me never sees, touches or holds your data. When you connect a source to the digi.me app, such as a social network, the app transfers the data directly from the social network, encrypts it and puts it into your own personal digi.me library within your cloud storage. Then when you use the digi.me app it retrieves your data from your cloud, decrypts it and then displays it for you to see and use. 


You can see how you get your data in more detail here and read our Privacy Policy here.