No.


digi.me never sees, touches or holds your data. When you connect a source to the digi.me app, such as a social network, the app transfers the data directly from the social network. It is then encrypted and then added to your digi.me library, which in turn is stored within the Cloud Storage service originally chosen when creating your library. When you use the digi.me app, it retrieves your data from your cloud and decrypts it. You will then be able to see all the data stored within your digi.me library, which can then be shared with a third party app that utilises digi.me's Private Sharing platform.


You can see how you get your data in more detail here and read our Privacy Policy here.