Yes.


Your data is stored in your digi.me library, which is securely encrypted and held on your cloud storage. This means that erasing any of your devices will not affect the contents of your digi.me library. 


To access the content of your library again, simply reinstall digi.me and select 'Already set up digi.me? Connect to it' when prompted at the digi.me start up screen. Afterwards, you will need to login to your cloud and enter the password you set for your library.