An app’s access to your YouTube account can be revoked through your Google Account Settings by selecting the app in question, and pressing ‘Remove Access’. Please be aware that doing this may result in the app being disconnected from any other Google Products you use, such as your Google Drive.
Modified on: Wed, 20 Mar, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.