You can remove an app’s access to your Fitbit account by opening your Fitbit Account Settings and selecting ‘Revoke Access’.
Modified on: Wed, 20 Mar, 2019 at 6:01 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.