When you delete your digi.me library or remove a connected account, your data is deleted from your personal cloud storage and digi.me will no longer try to sync new data into it. Please note that simply deleting the digi.me app does not delete your library, and we at digi.me support cannot delete it for you. Only you have access to this library and the data it contains.
Modified on: Wed, 20 Mar, 2019 at 6:17 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.