No, digi.me the company has no access to your data at any time. If you delete your library, the access credentials to your previously connected sources are also deleted.
Modified on: Wed, 20 Mar, 2019 at 6:18 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.