Any data that has been shared is stored and encrypted in a destination of the individual’s choosing, such as their Dropbox account. There is no central repository of all data; digi.me does not see, hold or touch any data.
Modified on: Wed, 29 Jan, 2020 at 12:44 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.