When using the digi.me apps and services, none of your data is stored on our servers. In order to delete your account, simply open the settings menu of the digi.me app and select 'Delete Library'. This will delete all of your data from your personal cloud storage. You can also Remove an Account from your Library, or Remove digi.me's Access to your Accounts.


If you have any questions about this process, please do get in touch. We will be happy to delete your support ticket history after answering any queries.