Whenever you access your digi.me library, any data sources that you have added to your digi.me library will begin to automatically synchronise. You can alter this to choose when to synchronise any data in your digi.me library.


Open the ‘Settings’ menu and select a data source that has been added to your library. By selecting ‘Switch to manual update’, data synchronisation will only occur when you allow it. You can always switch back to automatic updates by following the same process as before and selecting ‘Switch to auto update’