How can we help you today?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Check out our status page or create a ticket to get in touch with us. We aim to respond to all tickets within 1 working day.

Create New Ticket Visit our Status Page

Removing accounts from your digi.me

What happens when I remove my accounts from digi.me?
When you delete your digi.me library or remove a connected account, your data is deleted from your personal cloud storage and digi.me will no longer try to ...
Wed, 20 Mar, 2019 at 6:17 PM
Can digi.me still access my data after I delete my library?
No, digi.me the company has no access to your data at any time. If you delete your library,  the access credentials to your previously connected sources are...
Wed, 20 Mar, 2019 at 6:18 PM